Skip to content

Eumundi Chamber of Commerce Inc AGM & Election of Management Committee for 2020-2021

Eumundi Chamber of Commerce Inc Annual General Meeting | Election of 2020-2021 Management Committee | President's Report

The Eumundi Chamber of Commerce Inc Annual General Meeting was held at The Imperial Hotel on October 1, 2020 from 5.30pm.

It was truly a lovely night, with a warm gathering of members along with Andrew Fairbairn from Visit Sunshine Coast who oversaw proceedings, and Paul Garcia from CCIQ who took the time to attend.

All nominations for the management committee were as per the previous year, with David Perez continuing as President, Cindy Suters as Vice President, Louise Formosa as Secretary and John Stone as Treasurer.

Craig Manley volunteered for the Main Street Trader's Representative position and David Perez and Cindy Suters will continue their positions as Chamber representatives on the ECCO Ltd - Experience Eumundi Board.

Following on from the AGM, The Imperial Hotel provided complimentary food and drinks for those present, which gave us the opportunity to casually talk to each other, build on existing relationships and create new ones with members and guests.

On behalf of the management committee, we thank all members for their support and involvement in Chamber. We are looking forward to getting back to business, focusing on helping our members throughout the year to come.


Eumundi Chamber of Commerce Inc Management Committee 2020-2021

From Left to Right: Cindy Suters (Vice President); Louise Formosa (Secretary); David Perez (President); Craig Manley (Eumundi Main Street Traders Rep); Absent John Stone (Treasurer)

(IMAGE CREDIT Alain Bouvier Photography)