

2025/2026 EUMUNDI CHAMBER OF COMMERCE NOMINATIONS FOR MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE POSITIONS

Received by the Secretary prior to 4pm on 12 May 2025

President 2025/2026

Cindy Suters

Proposed: L Formosa Seconded: T Rumble

Vice-President 2025/2026

Janene Pearson

Proposed: C Suters Seconded: L Formosa

* Secretary 2025/2026

Louise Formosa

Proposed: T Rumble Seconded: C Suters

* Treasurer 2025/2026

Paul Deuchar

Proposed: C Suters Seconded: L Formosa

♦ Experience Eumundi Directors 2025/2026 (Two Positions)

(Eumundi Combined Community Organisation Ltd)

David Perez

Proposed: C Suters Seconded: L Formosa

Paul Deuchar

Proposed: C Suters Seconded: L Formosa

The above nominations were duly received by 4pm 12 May 2025 Eumundi Chamber of Commerce Inc. No other nominations were received by the Chamber.

Louise Formosa Secretary Eumundi Chamber of Commerce Inc. 12/05/2025